Our New Year has begun…

 

New Years is long over and done but our new year starts with our first convention of the year in Las Vegas.  It was a tiring event with nice crowds and attendance in our class.  Thanks to all who came to the booth and spent an evening painting with myself and Chris Haughey.  Lots of non-stop fun!

Class 2.PNG

The new year also brings new challenges such as doing more posts on this blog and keeping it current. I am trying to pick a day of the week and stick with it.   I have lightened my load so that I can make a total commitment to making our club and offerings up to date and on time.  I am working at finishing some extra specials for our Ultimate Adventure people.  It will be up by the end of March.  I will keep you posted.  Also working on new club patterns and getting the pins done.

New merchandise was released and the new patterns will be posted the first of the week.  Here is a start…more to come!

 

 

Leave a Reply

